💰 The Buffet at River Rock Casino Resort - Richmond, BC | OpenTable

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🔥

Filter:
Sort:
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

The Buffet At River Rock, Richmond: See unbiased reviews of The Buffet At The Buffet At River Rock, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, Christmas dinner buffets at the downtown hotels (and even the River Rock's.


Enjoy!
River Rock Casino Resort & The Hotel, Richmond (BC) - Booking Deals, Photos & Reviews
Valid for casinos
Tramonto at River Rock Casino Resort Restaurant - Richmond, BC | OpenTable
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
CHRISTMAS BRUNCH BUFFET 2017 AT RIVER ROCK CASINO RESORT (REPOST)- Vancouver Food Reviews - newreviewcasino.site

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Best Price Guarantee ➤ Nightly rates at River Rock Casino Resort & The Hotel as low as $ Located in "We had the breakfast buffet which was quite nice with some foods been freshly prepared." Paul The property's swimming pool is closed from Jan 12th to 25th, it was an amazing stay for a Christmas Eve!


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
ALL YOU CAN EAT CHRISTMAS BRUNCH BUFFET AT RIVER ROCK CASINO - Vancouver Food Reviews - newreviewcasino.site

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Find the latest casino promotions, exclusive hotel offers, and best dining incentive offers for the River Rock Casino Resort in Richmond BC.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Part 1 River Rock The Buffet - Apple Lij

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

This weekend we came to try River rock casino's buffet and were impressed by the 3/1/ 5 photos. 1 check-in. The Buffet is absolutely foul and unreasonably Came in for Christmas Eve lunch (charged higher prices for the holiday) and.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
River Rock Casino Breakfast Buffet, Richmond B.C. Canada

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

The Buffet at River Rock Casino features a large variety of your favourite dishes. Bring your family and friends! Make a Reservation. Jun 1, Back. June.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
RIVER ROCK SEAFOOD Buffet

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Best Price Guarantee ➤ Nightly rates at River Rock Casino Resort & The Hotel as low as $ Located in "We had the breakfast buffet which was quite nice with some foods been freshly prepared." Paul The property's swimming pool is closed from Jan 12th to 25th, it was an amazing stay for a Christmas Eve!


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Best River Rock Casino Dinner Buffet, Richmond.B.C. Canada

A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Deluxe Dinner (Friday & Saturday): $ Unfortunately, as our Buffet is located within the casino, please note that patrons must be 19+. ROCK YOUR TASTE.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
River Rock Casino Buffet December 2018

🎰

Software - MORE
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

The Buffet At River Rock, Richmond: See unbiased reviews of The Buffet At The Buffet At River Rock, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, Christmas dinner buffets at the downtown hotels (and even the River Rock's.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
The Buffet at River Rock Casino Resort

🎰

Software - MORE
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Deluxe Dinner (Friday & Saturday): $ Unfortunately, as our Buffet is located within the casino, please note that patrons must be 19+. ROCK YOUR TASTE.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
THE BUFFET @ RIVER ROCK CASINO / Post Valentine Dinner / Feb. 2020

🎰

Software - MORE
A7684562
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
30 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Book now at Tramonto at River Rock Casino Resort in Richmond, BC. Explore menu, see photos and read reviews: "We went for our birthday/anniversary.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
Tour of River Rock Casino

Quality of meat cuts not there.. The food has gone downhill since when it was open, and at that price point I'd rather be spending my money somewhere else. Don't even has any salmon sushi. The place was clean service was fine. Could not get a servers attention at all to get a drink menu. The manager was very helpful along with our server but the hostesses were rude and not understanding - they seemed to blame me for booking the wrong time. I really liked the two guys who charged us, the service and overall the atmosphere. There was a charge on my bill that I was NOT informed about. The quality of this place has definitely gone down from the last time we were here. Was not much of food collecting, and i felt a little sick afterwards. Only ended up ordering 2 beverages at the table and there was a LOT more potential for alcohol sales. Food selection has variety. Also, almost every single person got sick except for me --maybe it was the roast beef? When I arrived and paid for my table of 8. The food was way too salty, the selection of the food was not great you guys used to have sashimi every year. Probably wont go back anytime soon. Hi there, I just want to say that I am utterly disappointed in the food selection this year and the price was definitely not worth the food we had. The prime rib was mostly over done or had stayed under the warmer for so long it had gone overdone. We booked a time online that did not exist in the restaurant am and were not told until 2 hours before the reservation. Not sure but even the one who ate just salad with a little bit of meat got sick. It was one our favourite place to dine but will not be coming back after your host and waitress made us very uncomfortable. I am not here to put the buffet down or anything, I just hope you will take this review into consideration for the holiday buffets to come i the future. We usually come regularly when we stay at the river rock. We love the buffet, very good vslue, Great place for a big group as well. I will not come here for dinner again. Variety of food not there. Really, the only positive thing about this experience for me was the kind, courteous and friendly staff that assisted us from the time we arrived until we left. Terrible service host at front was really rude demanding a tip her name was luvidia i believe. Awesome service, will come with families again, thanks. No seafood, no sashimi. Very little seafood and meat. Not worth it. The plates were cleaned quite quickly and efficiently.

Joseph are server was kind, attentive and helpful. Sushi best sports gambling tips basic.

This is such a shame - my wife and I have been coming here for over 10 years! The food wasn't of the highest quality but still better than what I generally make so who am I to complain? Many desserts were not good Definitely not worth going.

The food choices were few and most were very salty. Definitely overhyped. We had to wait 1 hour extra and then were charged twice as much for the later time. Took the whole family there for a birthday celebration.

It's a self service dining. Excellent service from start to finish. We rarely get read more waiter's attention for coffee or water or drinks.

It was an embarrassing experience to treat people for dinner. We just finishing our coffee and talking cause family member leaving back to australia. Don't waste your money.

Never refill sashimi. Our server also attended to our table quite frequently and that was much appreciated. Roast beef didn't have any fixings other then mashed potatoes, and the seafood bar tasted like the fish was about to go bad. The service was not as expected. I will not ever book a table again.

There is no something special about the buffet to make it to the river rock christmas buffet 2020 of the price. Cashier had no idea how to operate the register and the other lady who probably did just stood there and watched.

It was too expensive. Tip shouldn't be so high. My parents in law not river rock christmas buffet 2020 the way he talked to us. The food was good. We could barely hear each other from across the table.

The website and Open Table need to be adjusted for this restaurant. It became like a regular food chain getting your own drinks from the corners. We had to pile our dishes on to the table beside us because river rock christmas buffet 2020 were not being collected fast enough.

Even the salad bar was lacking. The line up outside made it unclear for parties with reservations could proceed to the desk or to wait in line to check this out checked in. Food was not good.

Poor service combined with feeling like a thief as we were walking out towards the cashier because one hostess was waving her hands at another saying do they have their bill. They should put atleast english speaker in the receptionist and have customer service skills to talk to customers.

The view I didnt like so much. Overall everything was tasty but the pleasurable experience ended there. Had a great time at the riverrock buffet Thanks HCS. Nothing special to look forward to on your next visit.

My family and I come every year for Holiday dinners and we used to love it but this year was different our family had more complains then actually eating the food.

Left everyone in the party pretty upset! I usually do not write reviews because I simply do not care but I feel like I've eaten at River Rock for more than 10 yrs and instead of getting better, it gets worst every year. There was something for everyone.

It does not look like a fine dining anymore. We were the one who are first in line before the restaurant open.

Buffet used to be much better. The receptionist the guy was very rude, he keeps telling us that once we get in we just should only to stay for 1. Been to the buffet 2 times before. No ice cream for dessert.

Than they rushed us out saying they close at 10 when people still getting food. Taste was alright, nothing too "wow". The place had less than 10 table the whole night. Huge decline of quality with increase of price. Your host and waitress made our party very uncomfortable. The noise level was just astounding! Very disappointed. The food are much better now compared to before Just noticed that there was no Artichoke salad :. This last visit was horrible would never go back again. It's not worth the value of food, and the choices that you're getting. Not worth the price at all. Food quality was very poor as was the selection. Prime Rib was tough and Pork runs tough as well. The replenishment of the sushi as well as the crab salad took too long and people milled about the area waiting causing traffic and delay. Very little selection and only mediocre quality.