🎰 Waste of time and money - Tradewinds Casino Cruise, Savannah Traveller Reviews - Tripadvisor

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🔥

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: Not safe - See 32 traveller reviews, 14 candid photos, and great deals for Savannah, GA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

1 review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise - CLOSED "I never got to go on the ship. Every time they cancelled the cruise and then quit answering phone all together.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Officials with the Coast Guard in Savannah have removed the certificate of inspections belonging to Tradewinds Casino Boat after the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: A truly enjoyable trip. - See 32 traveler reviews, 14 candid photos, and great deals for Savannah, GA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🍒

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: Waste of time and money - See 32 traveler reviews, 14 candid photos, and great deals for Savannah, GA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🍒

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Officials with the Coast Guard in Savannah have removed the certificate of inspections belonging to Tradewinds Casino Boat after the.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🍒

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

1 review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise - CLOSED "I never got to go on the ship. Every time they cancelled the cruise and then quit answering phone all together.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🍒

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

We have suffered through days, and days Address. E US Highway 80; Savannah, Georgia Tradewinds Casino Cruise Savannah.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🍒

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: Not safe - See 32 traveller reviews, 14 candid photos, and great deals for Savannah, GA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

🍒

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
50 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Tradewinds Casino Cruise: Not safe - See 32 traveller reviews, 14 candid photos, and great deals for Savannah, GA, at Tripadvisor.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments

Everyone was extremely nice, but the only con I had was Vanessa I think her name was something starting with V working the ticket booth was being rude and argumentative. Came through Savannah with my boyfriend from Maggie Valley to visit his family here in Savannah, who told us about this wonderful cruise. Reviewed 23 August Reviewed 11 August Waste of time and money. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. They don't work a lot. The casino was not opened as long as I would have liked, but time flies when you're having fun. Once on, I went upstairs to eat. We will, like we do with all comments, be sure to pass along to the entire staff the specify comments made about the friendliness of the staff, and the quality of the food. The 'light meal' they offer consisted of bbq, baked beans, cole slaw, hamburgers, and brownies. We very much look forward to hosting you again soon. The experience was made more memorable by coming on the casino cruise. If you would be willing to give us an opportunity to earn your business again, I think that you will see why we have so many loyal riders and guests. These are not the actions of "shady clowns. The manager pointed out to me by employees who couldn't have cared less about our concerns is an arrogant little fellow who walks around in a bad suit with a scowl on his face. This happened to one in our group. Review of Tradewinds Casino Cruise.{/INSERTKEYS}{/PARAGRAPH} Do not waste your money or time. Try again later. We pride ourselves on providing a positive and enjoyable experience for all riders and we are sorry that in your case that seemed to not apply. They are also heavily involved with the community, and have had several recent events for charity that were well publicized, and have another one supporting our local military in just two weeks. If you call the office we would be happy to host you as our guest free of charge to assist with this suggestion. I went to the 'cage' to ask what was wrong, and the girl looked annoyed and said, "Who knows. I read the other reviews before I got on the boat to see what to expect. If these people are "clowns", it is because they keep you smiling and entertained. My visit to Savannah was a most enjoyable one. The Flyers should state what date, if the tournament is free, what is the limit of passengers, what is the cut-off time to sign up, and what do the winners receive. The Ownership will soon be releasing the results of the divers inspection that shows no evidence of the boat "running aground" it was determined that at some point the boat may have scraped some barnacles. I was a bit worried by starting out with that, but luckily the crew was very professional. We are very happy that you enjoyed your first cruise with us and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Kathy - thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Let me start by saying from ticket booth to getting in the boat was smooth even with the rain. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers. I am not much into gambling but I still enjoyed the ride while my boyfriend played the machines. Once the casino opened I sat at a Blackjack table. Please call Will or Samantha in our main offices number is on site. These are the facts An "anonymous source" who we believe to be a disgruntled ex employee called the Coast Guard and a local TV station to say that we "ran aground. I don't want to accuse these people of posting good reviews for themselves, but can promise you the good reviewers weren't on the same boat I was. Hope to see some similar ones to these on the ship in the future. My friends have told me the number is more accepting of their phone company as there was a number in the past that wouldn't work with their company. Which is a disgrace. There was a dealer outside with an umbrella helping guests. And thank you for taking the time to share with us where we can improve. In addition, as last week was the ships previously scheduled Coast Guard inspection that occurs once every two years the boat was taken offline to complete this scheduled inspection. I will take great joy in hearing that this business has folded - which shouldn't be long. The dealer was professional as well as personable and funny. And sat. If you have some more time, we would be so kind as to call Will our new Casino Manager and i am sure he would be very appreciative of hearing further feedback of your experience with the ticket office. The staff was great and the food was very good for such a small boarding and meal price! It's only a matter of time before the USCG shuts these shady clowns down and it couldn't happen to a more deserving bunch. You'd be very foolish to give these sketchy people a dime. Further, these "shady clowns" that you talk about the boats ownership I presume are local owners and operators who have continued to pay the employees even when the boat has not been sailing. No, I didn't. Waste of time and money - Tradewinds Casino Cruise. Clearly, whoever is managing this fiasco has never had any sort of hospitality training. Thank you very much for taking some time to send in your comments. Clearly they have someone that can cook on their payroll. Luckily, there were other customers and employees to ham it up with. After the casino closed there was more food upstairs. Also, my friends and I have noticed an increase of passengers mainly the buses and think the number of Blackjack Players, for the Free Blackjack tournaments, should be increased. We are looking into the shuttle service, as well as the specific games that you mentioned and we are thankful for the suggestions. We have so many guests that rave about the service and food, and we are truly sorry to hear that yours was less than positive. So my diet coke that you could read a newspaper through, was a dollar, in a 12 ounce cup, and thrust toward me at the same time as the tip jar. We thought this would be a fun group activity for the 4th of July yesterday but it was truly dismal. This was definitely not the heat and eat meal I expected. Thank you again for your time and your comments. We are very sorry that we fell short of meeting your expectations. Like another reviewer shared, as soon as you start winning this manager shows up and looks like his mortgage depends on it. Dear "RealHappy52" - thank you for taking the time to respond and post a review. No less than a dozen people vomited last night raw hamburgers? I know that some people get seasick, but when I offered a coke and cold towel to a young lady who was throwing up, she said thanks but I just want to get this nasty food up. I have not had the personal attention I was given here at any other casino. Dear Elmer - thank you very much for the review. How unprofessional can you get?? Thank you. We were ready to run from the boat when it finally docked but the manager actually had some employees hold up traffic so that he could rush out in his vehicle. We feel we have the nicest Casino boat in Georgia and are very proud of its upkeep and the staffing. He had a beard and tattoos which was a nice change from the uptight image I am used to seeing. Review Highlights. I was pleasantly surprised! It felt like it took a very long time for that to happen. Try one of the riverfront cruises instead. We look forward to hosting you and your friends again soon! We believe there is a limit now. These are some questions I hear passengers asking. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoy the boat and the casino. It is nice to have a casino cruise ship as a form of entertainment here after a 2 years' absence. The staff in general was very unprofessional in their dress, behavior, and attitude. {PARAGRAPH}{INSERTKEYS}This boat cruise is nice, but with any Casino either a boat or not when sitting at a machine; a Been on many of the Casino boats from the Old Savannah boat to the ones in Brunswick and Filthy boat, bad food, and way, way too long. If you would be so kind as to reach out to our offices and mention this post and the date of your trip, we would love to try and earn back your business with a complimentary trip. I am accustomed to brick and mortar casinos, so this was a change of pace. After that I waited for the casino to open, which would be my only gripe. Found out from friends in the area that this boat ran aground again. Thank you very much. I only give this a 4 instead of a 5 because of the long trip to and from gambling.